New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am thinking how lovely the fruit looks on the tree and how it taste after being canned in a mason jar!

Female (61) looking for Male Norway, Maine, United States

I am ...58 full figured lover of many things,people,places~
I enjoy nature,working hard to enjoy the fruits of the labor each homesteader has applied themselves to in these times and times before .
I am living in government housing in a quaint village in Maine but one day aspire to be one with the land !!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height155 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe history channel, do it yourself channels,comedies, scary movies, music ,nature shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesfilm noir,grapes of wrath whats eating gilbert grape,old back and white movies liquid lunch,rocky horror picture show,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsBob Marley,Rob Zombie.tom waites.growler clutch , b52s,edgar winter,canned heat,beck,los lonely boys
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire
Favorite booksMother Earth magazine , mad magazine,cook books, anne rice,
Idea of funhiking,camping,making things,drawing,painting,meeting new people,going where the music is
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI would like to learn how to swim and how to ride a bike plus parachute and dance on stage

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be the person I have always claimed to admire to be honest, smart,helpful and true

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partneran honest and kind person
On the first datefind out about each other than see what we both may want to do