New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I have lots of energy, lets get out and have fun !!

Hi ...I am into solar energy and I hope to meet others who share my obsession..Lol..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height170 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsReptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNite custodian

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesAmerican beauty, lost city of z
Music typesGospel, Folk
Favorite artistsNeil Young, Toby Mac, Hill song united Christian rock
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Home & Garden, Poetry
Favorite books, ..the Bible , 12 ordinary men, Bible promises The rouge lawyer, a painted house, Dog star
Idea of funExploring and learning about solar energy, developing my 2 acres in New Mexico, hiking and perusing garage sale , shopping
anything that gets me out and about
HobbiesSports, Reading, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto share Jesus , to serve at my church in any capacity that I can. When I am not at home on the weekend you will find me in church
that's where my heart is and needs to be..!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA woman who is understanding, likes to work on projects with her man. She should have a positive attitude and a friendly
demeanor with others
On the first datesomething simple , maybe a walk or a car ride to check out scenic vistas

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Shooting, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Football
Favorite college teamUniversity of Washington