New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello ladies

Male (51) looking for Female Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States

Excellent at all things...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedNone
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesNone
Favorite place or road to rideMountains

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Methodist
Attends churchOnce a month

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height173 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePipefitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsEspn
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGodfather
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAc/Dc
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Fiction, History, Instructional, Nature, Political, Religious, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksLots
Idea of funTrying new things
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryEverything

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeLive to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerLikes to be a best friend
On the first dateHave fun

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Extreme sports, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamKc Chiefs
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oklahoma

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting