New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm single and looking to chat and see what happens

I'm 5-4 have brown hair blue eyes weigh 160 I have a full-time job looking for someone to talk to you and see what happens from there I'm outgoing I'm fun and I'm a good listener

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSemi driver and cleaner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Voice Blue ****** NCIS Family Guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Notebook blow
Music typesCountry, Pop, Soul
Favorite artistsEric Church
Reading selectionPoetry
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping and skydiving

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for that one that has a good sense of humor they can talk and keep a good conversation something that I can open up to feeling like I could spend time with accept me for who I am and accepting my daughter
On the first dateGo out for dinner talk and get to know each other then take it from there

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Ice Skating, Paintball
Enjoys watchingFootball, Hockey
Favorite teamFootball is Miami Dolphins hockey is Pittsburgh Pe
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama