New here? Sign Up Have an account?

work hard and play hard

Energetic and not a spectator in life - would rather be out doing something than watching others do things. Warm and caring, mature and youthful, exhuberant and sometimes reserved, sensual. Like to travel and prefer to travel light. A devoted, loyal and caring friend. Gardener, cyclist, cook, and lover of life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEducator in integrative healthcare and yoga

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsNEVER watch tv
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesthe big fish, fried green tomatoes, the help, the king's speech, being there, many others
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, New age, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Science fiction
Idea of funhiking, walking, cycling, canoeing, swimming, kayaking, picnicing, yoga (individual or partner); movies, dining, cooking and gardening together, shared sensuality, conversation.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
Always wanted to tryMy idea of a great time is almost always in the outdoors actually, but that doesn't seem like an option above. I generally try most of the things I want to try.

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto make the world a better place and have a good time doing so.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who likes to do the same kinds of things I do, who is energetic, considerate, honest, fun, caring, sensual, practical, able to travel light, has resources to add to our adventures.
On the first dateIf the weather's good have a hike or a bike ride; if not, meet for coffee or a meal

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga