New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for Mr.Green

Trying greenpersonals as a free member and in the process of completing the profile
I want to find a great guy who loves the earth and animals, who's 40ish, intellectual and into my five cats.I am most compatible with those who love kids and pets. My eleven year old neice lives with me part time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleteacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Punk
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funActive outdoor type of activities
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness