New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wild Nature Girl

5'8" Average Slender, environmentalist from Oregon, rescued rabbit companions, birds, art, self-employed, BA from U of Oregon in Psych, Christian, tree-hugger...yeah, that's right, I'm a tree hugger!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Assembly of God, Interdenominational, Lutheran, Methodist
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height170 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleTutor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTreehouse Masters, Bad Dogs, Nature, Big Bang Theory, Nova, Jeopardy,
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesCleopatra, Rainman, Gone with the Wind, The Black Stallion, Tootsie, Holy Man, Hero...
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsPaul McCartney - where's he playing? I'm there! The Beatles -
My friend in Oregon Hip-Hop artist Marv Ellis -
James Taylor, John Denver, Cindy Lauper, Taylor Swift, Katy Perry, Kelly Clarkson, Dolly Parton
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksLove As a Way of Life, Happy For No Reason, Alanon 12-Step books, Steve Harvey's books, the Bible
Idea of funGo out into the nearby wilderness, go bicycling, exploring nature, cultural events, art museums, San Diego Zoo or Safari Park and photography.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytraveling to Costa Rica, Hawaii, Paris, London, growing trees

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto live on a farm, do organic gardening, to parent foster kids, to get my book published...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnertrustworthy, thoughtful, creative, musical, intelligent, willing to learn
loves animals and wilderness/environment
On the first dateWe'd start doing lunch at a health-food café. If we hit it off we would go to the Safari Park/Zoo or to a cultural event.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking